Like Us on Facebook!

Investor Relations

Community National Bank of the Lakeway Area is a national bank headquartered in Morristown, Tennessee. The bank opened for business on April 3, 2003, with a branch in Jefferson City, 15 miles south of Morristown. Community National Bank is one of the four independent banks headquartered in the Morristown Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Select from our menu on the left to view our annual reports, securities filings, to meet our board of directors and more.

For information on Beneficial Ownership please click here.

For information on Investor Relations, please contact:

Darwin Kilday

Chief Financial Officer


Today's Stock Quote.